General TM Question

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sep 17, 2017
Real Name
William Jams
Hi Guys - I'm completely new to this and am in the very early stages of research so apologies in advance if it sounds stupid. Here is my question. Do my rotary tools get attached directly to the TM as well or is that a stand alone unit? Same games for tile and grout cleaners... would I need a separate machine or is it just an attachment that allows me to use the carpet cleaner for tiles/grouts? I guess in the general sense what I'm trying to find out is if I wanted to do tile/grout, hardwood, rugs, etc.... do these each require stand alone units or can I just buy attachments that allow me to use my TM for the above mentioned?

M4sT3R T3CH

Feb 1, 2009
Topeka
Real Name
Randall Blackwell
Business Location
United States
Yep except for hardwood that is a seperate machine. With TM you can do upholstery carpets tile water extractions and even air ducts

Sep 17, 2017
Real Name
William Jams
Yep except for hardwood that is a seperate machine. With TM you can do upholstery carpets tile water extractions and even air ducts
Thanks for your reply. What would I have to use for hardwood and what is the price range for that type of machinery?
Secondly, are all TM's capable of adding attachments for air ducts, water extractions, tile/grout etc.. or just a few select ones?

M4sT3R T3CH

Feb 1, 2009
Topeka
Real Name
Randall Blackwell
Business Location
United States
Thanks for your reply. What would I have to use for hardwood and what is the price range for that type of machinery?
Secondly, are all TM's capable of adding attachments for air ducts, water extractions, tile/grout etc.. or just a few select ones?