tonyb14

May 16, 2013
Hazleton
www.steamteamcarpetcleaningnepa.com
Real Name
Tony Burke
Business Location
United States
Hi guys and gals... I'm new to the biz and want some opinions.
I'm torn between buying a crb or a 360i.
I can't afford both and not sure which one to buy.
I've watched a lot of videos of the 360i and really like the results and was gonna get one, then I watched a video on robs switching methods thread of a crb in action and was like wow!
Now I'm really confused.
Help me decide.

jbcarpet

Jan 20, 2011
california
Real Name
juan
Business Location
United States
If you want to try something more economic i'm selling these for $850 each and you pay shipping. one is 17 and the other 20..

Sent from my LG-MS910 using TMF Forums mobile app

Attachments

• 1373923162455.jpg
    1373923162455.jpg
    60.1 KB · Views: 410

bjones2004

Feb 3, 2013
Real Name
Brandon Jones
If you want to try something more economic i'm selling these for $850 each and you pay shipping. one is 17 and the other 20..

What brand?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using TMF Forums mobile app

jbcarpet

Jan 20, 2011
california
Real Name
juan
Business Location
United States
17 CARPET cleaner 20 brush & clean

Attachments

• 1373925772860.jpg
    1373925772860.jpg
    117.3 KB · Views: 398
  • 1373925796864.jpg
    1373925796864.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 397

jbcarpet

Jan 20, 2011
california
Real Name
juan
Business Location
United States
No only what it has in the picture

carracer1967

Jul 5, 2013
Huntersville NC
www.allcleancarpetnc.com
Real Name
John Wood
Business Location
United States
I have a Strong Dry brand CRB. I love it! I have only used my truck mount 1 time since I got my CRB. Customers love the way their carpets look after cleaning w/ CRB & the carpets are usually dry before I leave. So far, have had ZERO issues w/ re-soiling. Best money I have spent so far!

steamsters

May 15, 2013
Winston-salem, nc
Real Name
Jeremy Haynes
Business Location
United States